Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Analysts Coverage

Institution Analyst E-mail
Bradesco BBI João Andrade joao.andrade@bradescobbi.com.br
Condor Insider Carlos Herrera carlos@condorinsider.com
Genial Investimentos Iago Souza iago.souza@genial.com.vc
Itaú BBA Maria Clara Infantozzi maria.infantozzi@itaubba.com
Safra Vitor Pini vitor.pini@safra.com.br
Santander Ruben Couto ruben.couto@santander.com.br
XP Danniela Eiger danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br

Guararapes-Riachuelo is followed by the institutions listed above. Please note that any projections, estimates or forecasts regarding Guararapes-Riachuelo´s performance stated by these institutions are fully their responsibility do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions from Guararapes-Riachuelo or its management. Guararapes-Riachuelo does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.